Power-Aid Management & Key Staff

de1af4e4-0464-4b21-a2dc-17ba3ac2a903 (1).JPG
081d4c42-7f66-4e68-9006-5930e5bda865.jpg

Oliver Sadowski

Project Manager

oliver.sadowski@power-aiduk.com

4557169b-ceef-4873-9562-b0b8fa1d630b.jpg

Katherine Pallister

HR Manager

katherine.pallister@power-aiduk.com

Steph Brown Photo.jpg

Steph Brown

Operations Manager

steph.brown@power-aiduk.com

Shaun Finch

Sales Director

shaun.finch@power-aiduk.com

Steven Conaghan-Walker

Renewable Energy Consultant

steven.cw@power-aiduk.com

Brett Pallister

Managing Director

brett.pallister@power-aiduk.com

Richard Peppett Photo.JPG

Richard Peppett

Head Electrical Engineer

richard.peppet@power-aiduk.com

Image1.jpeg

Ollie Morris

Site Supervisor 

Image.jpeg

Martin Bowley

Customer Care Manager

customercare@power-aiduk.com

Sinem Zelzele

Grid Connections

grid@power-aiduk.com